Postcard Maps of 2015

malta-mapWroclaw Poland PostcardNorthern Ireland Map PostcardScottish Bordersnorth walesBrittany Map PostcardSardinia Postcard Map

17 responses to “Postcard Maps of 2015

  1. I collect postcards and never thought of sharing them like this. Love getting new ideas.

    Like

  2. Have you noticed how the British ones are slightly more irreverent in their approach and their style of drawing? They’re all very nice, though, but where is the Skegness?

    Like

  3. My favorite postcards are those I find in antique stores. I can amuse myself for long periods going through them. –Curt

    Like

  4. I used to have a collection of all 50 states, but gave it up when I downsized to a smaller house.

    Like

  5. I love the fun depiction of Northern Ireland. I could have never guessed that there would be so many diversions. You have quite a collection, Andrew!
    Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

  6. The perfect travel souvenir. Packs light, costs little and doesn’t have an expiration date.

    Like

  7. Only one? 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

