On This Day – An Atlantic Storm in Cornwall

I am hoping that later this year I will be able to on annual holiday with my grandchildren.  In 2019  we went to Cornwall to the fishing village of Mevagissy and made our arrival amidst a mighty Atlantic Storm…

Read The Full Story Here…

19 responses to “On This Day – An Atlantic Storm in Cornwall

  1. Been born on a beach practically, I rather see that from a distance, the mighty sea!

    Like

  2. Hope you have less violent weather next time!

    Like

  3. I am hoping you get to go on any adventure this year, so long as it’s with your grandchildren. Sooner rather than later!

    Like

  4. Ah yes, I remember those wild hair pictures!

    Like

  5. Hope you make it back there and write about it. We’re all looking forward to a bit of travel – eventually – but I’m keeping my fingers crossed, just in case.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.