Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

Carmona Andalusia Spain

Sightseeing at the Roman Ruins in Carmona, Andalusia, Spain

20 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

  1. Wonderful for the challenge. Not the obvious. 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie – Discovering Ranch Life ~ Photography

  3. Yes, I thought you’d find an original take on this one, Andrew. And like me, avoid appearing on camera wherever possible.

    Like

    • Thanks Richard. Actually I got the idea from another blogger.
      I had an interesting morning today – looking after my young granddaughters and watching kids TV I saw my first episode of ‘Bananas in Pyjamas’!

      Like

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Selfie | ~ Bohemiacademia ~

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | AMAZING PITBULLS

  6. I love the originality of your take on the theme Andrew!

    Like

  7. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge – selfie | Change Is Hard

  8. Bit silly really having a selfie challenge when we all have pix of ourselves on avatars! Couldn’t find any silhouettes or shadows of me in my files which surprised me as I normally seem to be overshadowing the pix I do want to use. I went for a mirror image where I was trying to get the inside of a lift and got far more of me and him and the staircase behind us 😀

    Selfies aren’t really my thing. Ghastly name as well. Says it all though. Selfie, selfish, little difference.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.